Weather in Placentia (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 07:09 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    88.7 °F

    Humidity

    44%

    Wind : From the SW at 3.6 MPH Gusting to 4.9 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.24 AM

    Sunset

    7.17 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    86 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    67 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    82 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    57 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Placentia

      • 1 Sep, Thu 86 / 67 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 82 / 57 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 79 / 56 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 84 / 61 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon 87 / 70 °F
      • 6 Sep, Tue 88 / 71 °F
      • 7 Sep, Wed 86 / 70 °F
      • 8 Sep, Thu 86 / 69 °F
      • 9 Sep, Fri 86 / 70 °F
      • 10 Sep, Sat

    Comments