Weather in Placentia (Updated 7 Hours 7 Minutes ago | Next update at 07:09 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    85.3 °F

    Humidity

    47%

    Wind : From the WSW at 4.0 MPH Gusting to 4.9 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.43 AM

    Sunset

    8.06 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    89 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    69 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    89 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    71 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Placentia

      • 30 Jun, Thu 89 / 69 °F
      • 1 Jul, Fri 89 / 71 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sat 84 / 70 °F
      • 3 Jul, Sun 86 / 71 °F
      • 4 Jul, Mon 86 / 70 °F
      • 5 Jul, Tue 88 / 71 °F
      • 6 Jul, Wed 92 / 73 °F
      • 7 Jul, Thu 95 / 74 °F
      • 8 Jul, Fri 95 / 74 °F
      • 9 Jul, Sat

    Comments