Weather in Placentia (Updated 2 Hours 27 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:09 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    53.7 °F

    Humidity

    92%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.22 AM

    Sunset

    5.46 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    59 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    45 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    63 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    43 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Placentia

      • 27 Feb, Mon 59 / 45 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 63 / 43 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 74 / 46 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 78 / 48 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 80 / 51 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 72 / 50 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun 68 / 50 °F
      • 6 Mar, Mon 75 / 53 °F
      • 7 Mar, Tue 77 / 56 °F
      • 8 Mar, Wed

    Comments