Weather in Placentia (Updated 12 Hours 10 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:09 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    54.6 °F

    Humidity

    89%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.46 AM

    Sunset

    4.42 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    67 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    55 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    68 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    52 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Placentia

      • 10 Dec, Sat 67 / 55 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 68 / 52 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 67 / 50 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 70 / 50 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 69 / 49 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 64 / 50 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri 62 / 44 °F
      • 17 Dec, Sat 60 / 43 °F
      • 18 Dec, Sun 61 / 42 °F
      • 19 Dec, Mon

    Comments